Valken Debrief Airsoft Live Show #70 Ten Must Attend Airsoft Events in 2019

Valken Debrief Airsoft Live Show #70 Ten Must Attend Airsoft Events in 2019

Watch us on this week’s episode of the Valken Debrief Airsoft Live Show # as we discuss the ten must attend airsoft events in 2019! We also have a special live video call with one of the event hosts on site at a very cool venue.

List of events:

1. MAR 22-24 – Third Coast Airsoft – Stone Breaker – https://www.thirdcoastairsoft.com/

3. MAR 29-31 – Breachpoint Productions / Overwatch Tactics – Sun Set – https://www.facebook.com/breachpointproductions/

3. APR 12-14 – MSATO Milsim – Battle at the Depot – http://www.msato.org/

4. MAY 3-5 – Centurion Milsim – Pathfinder – https://joincenturion.com/

5. MAY 17-19 – Blastcamp – Conflicts 5 – https://www.blastcamp.com/

6. EARLY FALL – Airsoft Republic – Last Stand – https://www.asrepublic.com/

7. AUG 30-SEP 1 – American Milsim – Copperhead 5 – http://americanmilsim.com/

8. FALL – Lion Claws – Irene – http://oplionclaws.com/

9. NOV 8-10 – Overwatch Tactics – Conquest of Avalon 3 – http://www.overwatchtactics.com/

10. EARLY DEC – Ballahack Airsoft – Revelations 10 – https://ballahackairsoft.com/

HONORABLE MENTION (EU): JUN 25-29 – Berget Events – White Lizard – http://www.berget-events.com/

The Valken Debrief is a weekly airsoft live show with our co-hosts Darth Valken and the Kaiju, which can be seen on our Valken Airsoft Facebook page LIVE every Thursday evening at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central.

To see this week’s episode with comments enabled on Facebook, click here: https://www.facebook.com/ValkenAirsoft/videos/1196014660554728/

Follow Valken Airsoft:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ValkenAirsoft
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/valkenairsoft

JOIN the Valken Alliance: https://valkenalliance.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ValkenAlliance
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/valkenalliance

Watch more Valken Airsoft:
Valken Debrief: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQZd_-FISdvjCtNGK4RwzK9wwt7DcrC99
Gear Guide: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQZd_-FISdvg0j3E3KlwFGj0BDSOzWmc_
Tech Vault: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQZd_-FISdvhEcA7sF7sPEl2MtuRhI4cS

Leave a Reply